Student Affairs - Fostering Student Learning and Success Logo

Primary tabs

Primary tabs

Printer-friendly version
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat May 11 2019 except Sat Sep 15 2018, Sat Nov 24 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018, Sat Jan 05 2019, Sat Mar 16 2019.
Saturday August 18, 2018 (All day)
Saturday August 25, 2018 (All day)
Saturday September 1, 2018 (All day)
Saturday September 8, 2018 (All day)
Saturday September 22, 2018 (All day)
Saturday September 29, 2018 (All day)
Saturday October 6, 2018 (All day)
Saturday October 13, 2018 (All day)
Saturday October 20, 2018 (All day)
Saturday October 27, 2018 (All day)
Saturday November 3, 2018 (All day)
Saturday November 10, 2018 (All day)
Saturday November 17, 2018 (All day)
Saturday December 1, 2018 (All day)
Saturday December 8, 2018 (All day)
Saturday December 15, 2018 (All day)
Saturday January 12, 2019 (All day)
Saturday January 19, 2019 (All day)
Saturday January 26, 2019 (All day)
Saturday February 2, 2019 (All day)
Saturday February 9, 2019 (All day)
Saturday February 16, 2019 (All day)
Saturday February 23, 2019 (All day)
Saturday March 2, 2019 (All day)
Saturday March 9, 2019 (All day)
Saturday March 23, 2019 (All day)
Saturday March 30, 2019 (All day)
Saturday April 6, 2019 (All day)
Saturday April 13, 2019 (All day)
Saturday April 20, 2019 (All day)
Saturday April 27, 2019 (All day)
Saturday May 4, 2019 (All day)
Saturday May 11, 2019 (All day)